I know that writers would take any opportunity to be heard and one of the best way to do so is to enter anthologies. Here’s one that would certainly be of interest especially to my fellow young adult writers here. 😀

 

tumblr_nvhse4xnyp1ua2i5go2_r1_1280

CALL FOR WRITERS AND ARTISTS!

I would like to introduce a project called Crows on Heartstrings.

What is it?

Crows on Heartstrings is a collection of short stories that we are in the midst of curating. We just need two things: WRITERS and ARTISTS!

Writers

Please, help me fill the pages of Crows on Heartstrings with tales of doomed love. The theme is just that: Doomed Love Stories. Think, Blue and Gansey. But you are not limited to romantic love. It can be familial or friendly love, ANY LOVE, (we don’t discriminate here) as long as it is doomed.

If you haven’t written a story yet, that’s fine.

Send me:

  • A sample of your writing
  • A pitch and simple plot structure for your story
  • Please send everything to me at crowsonheartstrings@gmail.com with a link to your sample or with it in the body of the text (no attachments…

View original post 125 more words

