Tags

, , ,

The portion where I start talking about weird things while trying to procrastinate chase my deadlines. Yay!

Recently, I updated [10 Sentences]. Yes, I updated. However, WordPress doesn’t seem to let my post show in the homepage, nor even on my Recent Post list. This is the first time it has happened and it’s freaking me out a bit.

For those who didn’t get the update on the latest chapter, here’s the link:

https://thecineraria.wordpress.com/10-sentences-part-2-un-dorian-2/

If you guys know what’s going on, help me out? Thanks!

Second, who’s in NaNoWriMo this year? For the nth year in a row, I’m attempting to finish this year but at least it forces me to write. Comment down below if you’re doing NaNo this year!

Third, I’m getting published. Specifically, I’m publishing a book of poem bound to be out next year. I’m still finishing my manuscript and its funny how when I write, I end up subconsciously taking inspiration from ships like Destiel and Pricefield. Digital cookies for those who get what I mean!

Fourth, I’m attempting to vlog but my phone camera sucks and my editing tools are nada. HOOOOOW?

So, how’s your November?

